Board Members

Check here for news and information about members of the Atwood Regional Water and Sewer District's Board of Trustees.  Members are appointed for three year terms and must be users of the sewer system.

President Jeff Yohe  
Vice-President Joe Mabie  
Member Mike Edwards  
Member Jason Beavers  
Member Dr. Rev. William Lawrence  
Member Thomas Abel